

June 09, 2023

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,	BSE Ltd.,	Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,
Exchange Plaza, C-1 Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra [E], Mumbai – 400051	Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001	Vibgyor Towers, 4 th Floor, Plot No. C62, G - Block, Opp. Trident Hotel, Bandra Kurla, Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400098
NSE Scrip Symbol: BLS	BSE Scrip Code: 540073	MSE Scrip Symbol: BLS

Dear Sir / Madam,

Subject: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 for completion of tenure of Mr. Ram Prakash Bajpai, Independent Director of the Company

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Schedule III,, this is to bring to your notice that the second term of Mr. Ram Prakash Bajpai (DIN: 07198693), as an Independent Director of the Company is expiring today i.e., June 09, 2023.

Please to be informed that Mr. Bajpai was reappointed for his second term as an Independent Director of the Company by the Board of Directors and members of the Company in their respective meeting held on 20th June, 2020 and 21st September, 2020 for a period of 3 years commencing from June 10, 2020 upto June 09, 2023.

The Disclosure pursuant to SEBI circular no. CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 09, 2015 is enclosed herewith as **Annexure –A.**

Consequent to the Completion of the said second term of Mr. Bajpai as an Independent Director of the Company, his membership and chairmanship in various committees of the Board is ceased to be exist. Composition of various statutory Committees of the Board, post cessation of office of Mr. Bajpai, are enclosed herewith as **Annexure-B.**

The Company wishes to place on record its heartiest gratitude and sincere appreciation for the valuable contribution and guidance provided by Mr. Bajpai during his association as an Independent director of the Company.

Kindly take the above information in your record.

Yours Faithfully,

For BLS International Services Limited

Dharak Mehta
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
M. No.: A40502



Annexure- A

<u>Disclosure of information pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, read with circular No. CIR/CFD/ CMD/4/2015 dated 9th September, 2015:</u>

Sl. No.	Particulars	Independent Director
1.	Reason for Change viz. appointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise	Completion of the second term of Mr. Ram Prakash Bajpai, as an Independent Director of the Company, who was appointed on the Board of the Company for a period of 3 consecutive years with effect from June 10, 2020 upto June 09, 2023.
2.	Date of Appointment/ cessation & terms of appointment	June 09, 2023
3.	Brief profile (in case of appointment)	Not Applicable
4.	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director).	Not Applicable



Annexure-B

Composition of Committees of BLS International Services Limited w.e.f June 10, 2023

1. Audit Committee:

Name of Directors	Designation	Category
Mr. Atul Seksaria	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Sarthak Behuria	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Shivani Mishra	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Nikhil Gupta	Member	Managing Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of Directors	Designation	Category
Mr. Sarthak Behuria	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ram Sharan Prasad Sinha	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Shivani Mishra	Member	Independent Director

3. Risk Management Committee:

Name of Directors	Designation	Category
Mr. Sarthak Behuria	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Atul Seksaria	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Shikhar Aggarwal	Member	Joint Managing Director

4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Name of Directors	Designation	Category
Mr. Atul Seksaria	Chairman	Independent Director
Ms. Shivani Mishra	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Shikhar Aggarwal	Member	Joint Managing Director

5. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Name of Directors	Designation	Category
Mr. Ram Sharan Prasad Sinha	Chairman	Independent Director
Ms. Shivani Mishra	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Karan Aggarwal	Member	Executive Director